Another one…

Over on the homeschooling forums, yet another person has posted that she is (thinking she might be) Catholic.

Wow.  Just wow.

Posted on Tuesday, August 21st, 2007, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi!

    I clicked on your blog from LLL land and just wanted to say hello. The whole conversion thing going on is interesting to me as well. I have been reading up on the RCC and so far I am not convinced either. For me the deal breaker is Peter as the first pope. I don’t see that either in scripture or secular history. But I haven’t been brave enough to post my thoughts because those discussions get so emotionally involved and I’m just not up for it at the moment. Maybe someday, lol.

    Like

  2. Hi, Sharon. Thank you for reading my blog and leaving a comment! I haven’t been blogging for quite a while now, and feel that perhaps I should start blogging again. I am thinking of having a separate blog for faith issues and one for everything else. 🙂

    Like

Go ahead. Tell me your thoughts.

