I’m still here!

A friend told me that she has started blogging and told me to leave a comment.  I did, but before I could hit the final “Post Comment” button, I had to log in.  And in doing so, I found out that it has been two years since I posted anything!  :/

Posted on Thursday, July 16th, 2009, in Twaddle. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m glad my request for you to leave a comment has led to a revival of your own blog 🙂
    In return for your compliment to me on doing well in whatever I choose to embrace, I admire your great job as a mother, teacher, wife, homemaker and no maid! So how come you don’t lose weight? 🙂

    Like

Go ahead. Tell me your thoughts.

