Site Meter

Okay, after looking around and working out how to add a device that tracks my visitors, I finally settled on Site Meter.

Let’s see if it works…

 

Posted on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Dropping in from Tennessee. Do I show up? Hope so!

    Like

  2. Hi, Susan! Yes, you show up.

    I wasn’t sure what to expect with Site Meter. I thought it would look like globetrackr.com where you can see a list of the visitors. Apparently, with Site Meter, I have to click on the icon to see where the visitors are from.

    Not sure if everyone can click on it and see the info, too.

    Also, I think it counts my visits, too, which would skew the results a bit. (globetrackr counted my visits, too)

    Thanks for visiting!

    Like

Go ahead. Tell me your thoughts.

