The Nightmare Continues…

Jonathan Park Vol. 8 is now out and available on Amazon.

The Copper Scroll: Jonathan Park Radio Drama #08

For some reason, this information does not appear on the Jonathan Park website.

Jonathan Park Reviews



Posted on Sunday, August 19th, 2012, in FAIL!, Jonathan Park, Jonathan Park Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Good luck tearing this one down!


  2. Does it help to know that I feel bad for you having to listen to those?


  3. I don’t have any immediate plans to catalog the errors found in this volume. That may change in the future, but for now, I think 72 reviews is plenty.


  4. How do you know that there will be errors in this edition? Prejudice much?


  5. Well, I have now listened to the episodes in Vol. 8 and wrote reviews for them. Yes, there are errors.


Go ahead. Tell me your thoughts.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: