More About Evolution

I wrote a while ago about reading Evolution: The Human Story for Mast. 10’s science.

Evolution: The Human Story

I saw this DVD at our local library and found it to be a great supplement to the above book.

Origins of Us [DVD]

Another DVD I borrowed (this was a few months ago) is also a great.

The Incredible Human Journey [DVD]

I think I’m totally enthralled by Dr Alice Robert’s work.

Posted on Monday, November 5th, 2012, in Evolution. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Go ahead. Tell me your thoughts.

