Random Thoughts

I know I have been rather slack with blogging.

Vision Forum is no longer. The website is still up (at the time of writing this), the blog is still there, the About page is still there, and it even looks like the catalog is up.  However, when you click on the product pages, it says that no products match your selection.

Vision Forum Ministries’ webpage is still up, but shows that all events are cancelled.

The San Antonio Christian Independent Film Festival website is closed.

The Hazardous Journeys website is closed.

The Jonathan Park website is still up. (What’s up with that??)

On the topic of Jonathan Park, I found Volumes 1-7 at my local library.  How long they’ve been available, I am not sure.  I almost never go to that section of the library, but while in another library (same city council, different branch) whose Audio Section was more ‘accessible’, I saw them on the shelf! I remember a homeschooling mum saying something about them being available from the library, but I thought she was talking about a Christian library, not the local council one! (I even went to the Christian library to enquire, but they didn’t have it. I almost felt like I had to explain, ‘No, no, you don’t understand! I’m not wanting to borrow for listening pleasure!’)

BlueBehemoth is still up and one can still purchase downloads of Jonathan Park episodes and albums.

 

Posted on Wednesday, January 1st, 2014, in Blog, Jonathan Park, Jonathan Park Reviews, Vision Forum, Vision Forum Ministries. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Go ahead. Tell me your thoughts.

